Contact Us

17177 Navajo Road

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Tel: 760.240.3737
Fax: 760.240.2772
Toll Free: 877.860.3737

Sandra Diaz – Sales Manager
Sandra@Pauleyplastic.com

Jessica Ceballos – Customer Service
Jessica@Pauleyplastic.com

Ben Oehme – Controller     
Ben@Pauleyplastic.com 

Mike Hottle – Plant Manager   
Mike@Pauleyplastic.com

Roy Rojas – Shipping and Receiving  
Roy@Pauleyplastic.com​

​Craig Oehme 
Craig@Pauleyplastic.com

Head Office

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

Copyright © 2016 by EE Pauley Plastic